Dub Syndicate

Ambience In Dub 1982 - 1985

5 CD Box
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Starting out as a typically loose On-U collective masterminded by Adrian Sherwood, Dub Syndicate evolved over time into a long term collaboration with the drummer Lincoln ‘Style’ Scott, a key member of the Roots Radics and Creation Revel. This anthology documents their early years over five discs, featuring four bonus tracks from the original albums and an entire disc of unreleased dubs.

More Items From Dub SyndicateSee all

Dub Syndicate Ambience In Dub 1982 - 1985
  • 1.Pounding Systems
  • 2.Hi-Fi Gets A Pounding (Pts. 1 & 2)
  • 3.'African Head Charge' Don't Care About Space Invader Machines (Pts. 1 & 2)
  • 4.Fringe On Top Dub
  • 5.Humourless Journalist Works To Rules
  • 6.10k At 0VU - 60 Hz - Mind Boggles!
  • 7.Crucial Tony Tries To Resuce The Space Invaders (With Only 10p)
  • 8.Hi-Fi Gets A Pounding Pt.3
  • 9.Return To Stage One
  • 10.Gather At The River
  • 11.Socca
  • 12.Overloader
  • 13.Drilling Equipment
  • 14.Drainpipe Rats
  • 15.Schemers
  • 16.Ascendent Part 4
  • 17.Synchroniser
  • 18.Independence
  • 19.Substyle
  • 20.Displaced Master
  • 21.Ascendent Part 6
  • 22.Blood Shed Dub
  • 23.Man Of Mystery
  • 24.Dr Who?
  • 25.Pressurized
  • 26.Tribute
  • 27.A Taste Of Honey
  • 28.North Of The River Thames
  • 29.Red Sea
  • 30.We Like It Hot
  • 31.Canâ??t Stop Jumping
  • 32.Pablo's African Blood
  • 33.Ravi Shankar Pt.1
  • 34.The Show Is Coming
  • 35.Must Be Dreaming
  • 36.Over Board
  • 37.Forever More
  • 38.Geoffrey Boycott
  • 39.Wellie
  • 40.Jolly
  • 41.Out And About
  • 42.Boggled Minds
  • 43.Honey Version
  • 44.Money Dealers
  • 45.No Flash
  • 46.Subway Style
  • 47.Haunted Ground
  • 48.All Other Roads Are Shut Off
  • 49.Keep You Rocking
  • 50.Red Sea Dub

Item code: ONUCD137
Label: On U Sound
Info correct on: 17/10/2017