Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP + MP3 Code!
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Debut album from excellent Peak District guitar-and-drums brothers Drenge who've an eye for a genuinely excellent song title. Raw, exhilarating bluesy rock n' roll with mighty riffs, for fans of The Black Keys, Pulled Apart By Horses and Arctic Monkeys!

thankfully they didnt break our shop in half

More Items From Drenge

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Drenge Drenge
  • 1.People In Love Make Me Feel Yuck
  • 2.Dogmeat
  • 3.I Wanna Break You In Half
  • 4.Bloodsports
  • 5.Backwaters
  • 6.Gun Crazy
  • 7.Face Like A Skull
  • 8.I Don't Want To Make Love To You
  • 9.Nothing
  • 10.Bye Bye Bao Bao
  • 11.Let's Pretend
  • 12.Fuckabout

Cat no: INFECT157
Label: Infectious
Info correct on: 22/10/2018