Eye On The Horizon

LP regular
LP coloured

Vinyl reissue of the sixth studio album from Banquet visitors Dreadzone. Iconic electronica/dub fused tunes that were originally released in 2010.

Dreadzone Sound System and New Town Kings at Kingston Carnival

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Dreadzone in the shop - photo by Simon Shoulders

More Items From DreadzoneSee all

Dreadzone Eye On The Horizon
  • 1.Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 2.For A Reason
  • 3.Changes
  • 4.American Dread
  • 5.Beyond A Rock
  • 6.Gangster
  • 7.Yeah Man
  • 8.My Face
  • 9.Walk Tall
  • 10.Just Let Go

Item code: DUB001LP
Label: Dubwiser Records
Info correct on: 3/9/2018