Dreadzone Presents Dubwiser Volume One

Double LP regular
Double LP milky clear - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is on 'milky clear' vinyl.

Nice little label comp here from Banquet visitor's Dreadzone, who showcase some of the artists & producers who have help shaped their label and continue push it forward into the future.

When is a Dreadzone album not a Dreadzone album? When it's Dubwiser Volume 1, on which The Dread collective bring their own individual talents and skills to the Dubwiser label, with a record that steps back to explore Dreadzone’s very own DNA while stepping forward to expand the label. The cast includes Earl 16, Bazil, Sub Mantra (Marlon & Greg Roberts), Louchie Lou & Michie One, Professor Skank and of course Dreadzone. Sonically Professor Skank and Bazil show us the way ahead as the masters of the mix on a release that springs from Dread Central . As you will hear the Dreadzone family tree has grown new branches, with artists bearing new fruit that demand further exploration.

More Items From DreadzoneSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dreadzone Dreadzone Presents Dubwiser Volume One
  • 1.Dreadzone & Professor Skank - Cretan Skank
  • 2.Sub Mantra - Dreamtime
  • 3.Dreadzone - Temptation
  • 4.Louchie Lou & Michie One - Sing Out
  • 5.Earl I6 - High Seas
  • 6.Dreadzone - Castaway
  • 7.Professor Skank & Dreadzone - Local Man
  • 8.Sub Mantra - Samsara
  • 9.Louchie Lou & Michie One - Firing
  • 10.Bazil - Ganjaman
  • 11.Professor Skank - Mystery Of The Lost Race
  • 12.Sub Mantra - Waves

Item code: DUB17CD
Label: Dubwiser
Info correct on: 25/6/2019