Dreadzone Presents Dubwiser Volume Two


Double LP regular
Double LP 180g green - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 25 May

Indies exclusive LP is on 180g 'green' coloured vinyl.

This edition strikes a darker contrast with the sunnier aspects of Volume One. Lockdown restrictions with minimal contact led to creating new projects remotely which come together here on the second instalment in the compilation series of the wider Dreadzone fold. Greg Dread’s online live sessions over the 18 months brought about a positive energy from all the people tuning in to the music. They became the inspiration for this album which grew out of that time.

Dreadzone’s remix of the Megative cover of Big Audio Dynamite’s Sightsee MC feat. Mick Jones on guitar, Don Letts on vocals and Leo Williams on bass sets the tone for a more eclectic edition of Dubwiser.  Collaborations, remixes and artists own tracks make for a stellar line up on Volume Two - Emily Capell, Italian dub maestro Gaudi, Professor Skank, Bazil, Sub Mantra, Dubmatix and Dreadzone all feature on this new compilation.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dreadzone Presents Dubwiser Volume Two Dreadzone
  • 1.Megative - Sightsee MC feat. Soom T & Don Letts (Dreadzone remix)
  • 2.Dreadzone & Emily Capell - Dread Town
  • 3.Professor Skank & Dreadzone feat. Earl 16 - Meaning Of Love
  • 4.Dreadzone feat. Emma Gillespie - Ride On (For Loki)
  • 5.Gaudi & Dreadzone feat. Earl 16 - Boundary
  • 6.Emily Capell & Dreadzone - Flamingo (Dubmatix remix)
  • 7.Dreadzone & Bazil - Take the Dread Pill
  • 8.Bazil - Change
  • 9.Professor Skank - For the Money
  • 10.Emily Capell - Bombs to the Beatles (Dreadzone remix feat. Spee)
  • 11.Sub Mantra & Professor Skank feat. Spee - The Captain
  • 12.Sub Mantra - Serenity (Tim Bran Mix)

Item code: DUB26CD
Label: Dubwiser
Info correct on: 3/2/2022