Reaching Into Infinity

CD standard
Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The seventh studio album from American power-metal band Dragonforce, following on from 2014 album Maximum Overload. Continuing in classic Dragonforce style, the album is full of electrifying guitar solos, powerful and high pitched vocals and endless, blasting beats.

More Items Related To DragonForce

DragonForce Reaching Into Infinity
  • 1.Reaching into Infinity
  • 2.Ashes of the Dawn
  • 3.Judgement Day
  • 4.Astral Empire
  • 5.Curse of Darkness
  • 6.Silence
  • 7.Midnight Madness
  • 8.WAR!
  • 9.Land of Shattered Dreams
  • 10.The Edge of the World
  • 11.Our Final Stand

Item code: 0211951EMU
Label: Ear Music
Info correct on: 9/5/2017