Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 25 October

From the team behind BBC’s critically acclaimed Sherlock came Dracula, the reimagining of the iconic titular vampire for a 21st Century audience. Composers David Arnold and Michael Price reunited with writers and creators Steven Moffat and Mark Gatiss, to breathe musical life into another famous literary character from Victorian times.

For Dracula, Arnold and Price conceived an innovative and petrifying score, in which traditional instruments and musique concrete merge with contemporary use of samples and sound design.

Scoring Dracula presented its own challenges and the composers have augmented the sound of the orchestra players by creating a library of sounds used throughout the score.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dracula OST David Arnold / Michael Price / Various Artists / OST
  • 1.Opening Titles
  • 2.Mina's Theme
  • 3.Contaminated
  • 4.Boxes of Undead
  • 5.Vague in Parts
  • 6.Dracula is God
  • 7.Hello Jonny
  • 8.Bats are a Little Noisy
  • 9.You are Jonathan Harker
  • 10.Helsing!
  • 11.Greatest of Care
  • 12.Sermon
  • 13.Clearing Her Throat
  • 14.Bad Book
  • 15.The Right One
  • 16.Make it a Long Voyage
  • 17.Learning German
  • 18.A Pineapple
  • 19.In the Mirror
  • 20.Pulsing Jugular
  • 21.Fish Meat
  • 22.What Kept You
  • 23.Sentimental Stalking
  • 24.Trying to Contact You
  • 25.Undisturbed
  • 26.Nothing to Lose
  • 27.One Less Thing
  • 28.Inside Your head
  • 29.Outgrown Beauty
  • 30.That is Everything
  • 31.The Fear

Item code: SILLP1619
Label: Silva Screen
Info correct on: 24/7/2020