Dr Dre


Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

First Dr Dre album in 16 years and features guest spots from Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Xzibit and more!

Musically, the album is a reminder that Dre's palette and appetite for sound has always been eclectic, and rather than retread, we hear him pushing into new territory. At one moment, he's sampling an obscure modern funk band from Italy (for "One Shot One Kill") and the next, lifting a guitar riff from a random Turkish psychedelic burner. Throughout, session musicians polish out the edges, and Dre continues to lean on live keys and bass to fill out chunky bottom ends

Straight outta...

More Items From Dr DreSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dr Dre Compton
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Talk About It (Ft. King Mez & Justus)
  • 3.Genocide (Ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  • 4.It's All On Me (Ft. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid)
  • 5.All In A Day's Work (Ft. Anderson Paak)
  • 6.Darkside/Gone (Ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  • 7.Loose Cannons (Ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
  • 8.Issues (Ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
  • 9.Deep Water (Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
  • 10.One Shot One Kill (Jon Connor Ft. Snoop Dogg)
  • 11.Just Another Day (The Game Ft. Asia Bryant)
  • 12.For The Love Of Money (Ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
  • 13.Satisfiction (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
  • 14.Animals (Ft. Anderson Paak)
  • 15.Medicine Man (Ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
  • 16.Talking to My Diary

Item code: compton
Label: Interscope
Info correct on: 6/11/2015