Lost Souls

Double LP black

Notify me when this item is released / available

Is the debut album by Doves. Originally released in 2000 the album was nominated for a Mercury Prize of that year. The album contained three UK top 40 singles ‘The Cedar Room’, ‘Catch The Sun’ and ‘The Man Who Told Everything’.

More Items From DovesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Doves Lost Souls
  • 1.Firesuite
  • 2.Here It Comes
  • 3.Break Me In Gently
  • 4.Sea Song
  • 5.Rise
  • 6.Lost Souls
  • 7.Melody Calls
  • 8.Catch The Sun
  • 9.The Man Who Told Everything
  • 10.The Cedar Room
  • 11.Reprise
  • 12.A House

Item code: 7748262
Label: UMC / Virgin
Info correct on: 10/11/2020