Born Like This

Double LP

Reissue of 2009's Born Like This. Features collaborations with Ghostface Killah and Raekwon and a variety of producers including Madlib, Dilla and Jake One


you too can look this good!

More Items Related To Doom

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Doom Born Like This
  • 1.Supervillain Intro
  • 2.Gazzillion Ear
  • 3.Ballskin
  • 4.Yessir! (Ft. Raekwon)
  • 5.Absolutely
  • 6.Rap Ambush
  • 7.Lightworks
  • 8.Batty Boyz
  • 9.Angelz (Ft. Ghostface)
  • 10.Cellz (Ft. Charles Bukowski)
  • 11.Still Dope (Ft. Empress Starhh)
  • 12.Microwave Mayo
  • 13.More Rhymin'
  • 14.That's That
  • 15.Supervillainz
  • 16.Bumpy's Message
  • 17.Thank Yah

Cat no: LEX069CD
Label: Lex Records
Info correct on: 31/7/2019