Due to overwhelming demand for our 5LP boxset which sold out on the day of release, here are the first ever official individual re-issues of all five of the iconic Lansdowne recording sessions by the legendary UK jazz combo, the Don Rendell/Ian Carr Quintet.

More Items From Don Rendell / Ian Carr QuintetSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet Change Is
  • 1.Elastic Dream
  • 2.One Green Eye
  • 3.Boy, Dog & Carrot
  • 4.Cold Mountain
  • 5.Black Hair
  • 6.Mirage

Cat no: JMANLP111X
Label: Jazzman
Info correct on: 12/6/2019