Document One

Document One


Document One are very proud to unveil their debut self titled album. 

Over the years, Joe and Matt have had an illustrious production career dabbling in all flavours of underground dance music. Not deviating from D&B tempo, this album goes back to where they started while showcasing how far they’ve come.

"We’ve spent close to a decade working together as Document One within UK bass music. We’ve toured over 30 countries across 4 continents, we’ve watched so many of the musicians we admire perform and we’ve been exposed to so much culture along the way too. This album is a cross-section of who we are as musicians, as people and most importantly a duo.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Document One Document One
  • 1.Shutdown Feat. Takura
  • 2.So In Love
  • 3.Crystal Feat. Javeon
  • 4.1964
  • 5.Get To Know Feat. Inja
  • 6.Your Eyes
  • 7.I Know
  • 8.Holy Moly
  • 9.Alcazar
  • 10.Throwback
  • 11.Temporal
  • 12.New Born Feat. Cimone

Item code: SHA151
Label: Shogun Audio
Info correct on: 26/6/2020