MTV Unplugged Live

Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 14th June 2019

Double LP on 180g black vinyl.

The MTV Unplugged Live album from the awesome Australian indie-rockers DMA's.

Renowned for their ragged, anthemic energy often inspired by the Britpop and Manchester scenes, ‘MTV Unplugged Live’ finds DMA’S stripping their songbook back to basics. Focusing on acoustic guitar, piano, violin and cello, these new arrangements unveil fresh new perspectives on the songs. Some now carry a folk vibe, while others hone in on the poignancy of the band’s lyrics.

More Items From DMA's

DMA's MTV Unplugged Live
4050538494815.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Feels Like 37
  • 2.Lay Down
  • 3.Time & Money
  • 4.Emily Whyte
  • 5.In the Air
  • 6.Warsaw
  • 7.Beautiful Stranger
  • 8.The End
  • 9.Lazy Love
  • 10.In the Moment
  • 11.Health
  • 12.Step Up the Morphine
  • 13.Delete
  • 14.Do I Need You Now?

Cat no: 4050538494815
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 16/4/2019