Garage Classical

Double LP

Brilliant new album from legendary British DJ/producer/artist in conjunction with Katie Chatburn and The Ignition Orchestra. A 14 track album of garage anthems backed with a full orchestral arrangement and vocals from some of the best loved artists from the past couple of decades. Collaborators include Paloma Faith, Sugababes, Lily Allen, Raleigh Ritchie, Emeli Sande, Gabrielle, So Solid Crew and more. 

DJ SPOONY Garage Classical
  • 1.Moving Too Fast - DJ Spoony feat. Paloma Faith
  • 2.Flowers - DJ Spoony feat. Sugababes
  • 3.Body Groove - DJ Spoony feat. Nay Nay & Ms Banks
  • 4.Sweet Like Chocolate - DJ Spoony feat. Lily Allen
  • 5.Gotta Get Thru This - DJ Spoony feat. Zak Abel
  • 6.Fill Me In - DJ Spoony feat. Raleigh Ritchie
  • 7.Back Up, Back Up - DJ Spoony
  • 8.Crazy Love - DJ Spoony feat. Emeli Sande
  • 9.Sunshine - DJ Spoony feat. Gabrielle
  • 10.My Desire - DJ Spoony feat. Asa
  • 11.Sincere - DJ Spoony feat. Hamzaa
  • 12.Gabriel - DJ Spoony feat. Lifford
  • 13.Seconds - DJ Spoony feat. So Solid Crew

Item code: 19075969372
Info correct on: 7/10/2019