DJ Fresh


This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
DJ Fresh releases his second solo album entitled 'Kryptonite' -  it features ten tracks and is released on Fresh's Breakbeat Kaos label! Big Drum and Bass vibe!

More Items From DJ FreshSee all

DJ Fresh Kryptonite
  • 1.Talkbox
  • 2.Lassitude - DJ Fresh & Sigma
  • 3.Kryptonite
  • 4.Golddust - DJ Fresh & Ce'Cile
  • 5.Acid Rain
  • 6.Hypercaine
  • 7.Starfall - DJ Fresh & Val Beestings
  • 8.Chacruna
  • 9.Fight - DJ Fresh & Val Beestings
  • 10.Heavyweight

Cat no: BBK006CD
Label: Breakbeat Kaos
Info correct on: 12/8/2010