Dizzee Rascal

Tongue N Cheek

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Released 21st September.

No need for an introduction really. The hit machine releases his fourth studio album featuring two number one singles and the soon to be mega-hit 'Holiday'. This will be extremely popular.

1. Bonkers
2. Road Rage
3. Dance Wiv Me
4. Freaky Freaky
5. Cant Tek No More
6. Chillin Wiv Da Man Dem
7. Dirtee Cash
8. Money Money
9. Leisure
10. Holiday
11. Bad Behaviour

More Items From Dizzee RascalSee all

Dizzee Rascal Tongue N Cheek

Item code: STANK007CD
Label: Dirtee Stank
Info correct on: 14/7/2017


Hip Hop Pop