CD standard
CD deluxe
LP regular
LP deluxe
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The seventh full length album from the iconic metallers Disturbed, following on from 2015's acclaimed Immortalized.

“It is with tremendous pride, joy, and anticipation that we look forward to sharing the next chapter in the creative life of Disturbed with the world. This record is truly unique, and very special to us, and we can only hope that upon listening to it, that the world will feel the same. The record showcases the most adventurous and eclectic combination of musical styles and moods that we’ve ever attempted in our careers. Each song truly has its own identity, feel, and power. The writing and recording sessions that fostered this album were truly an emotional and magical experience for us, creating without boundaries or limitations, and simply going where each day’s musical inspiration led us. Influenced by some of the great classic rock records of our youth, it is an experience unlike anything we’ve previously created. Its time is drawing near for the world to finally hear what is undoubtedly the most daring record of our lives. Evolution is coming. Are you ready?”

More Items From DisturbedSee all

Disturbed Evolution
  • CD standard
  • 1.Are You Ready
  • 2.No More
  • 3.A Reason to Fight
  • 4.In Another Time
  • 5.Stronger On Your Own
  • 6.Hold On To Memories
  • 7.Savior of Nothing
  • 8.Watch You Burn
  • 9.The Best Ones Lie
  • 10.Already Gone
  • CD deluxe
  • 11.The Sound of Silence [Live] (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
  • 12.This Venom
  • 13.Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)
  • 14.Uninvited Guest

Item code: 0093624905066
Label: Warner Bros
Info correct on: 22/8/2018