Direct Hit

Crown Of Nothing


Notify me when this item is released / available

The fourth full length album from Milwaukee-based pop-punkers Direct Hit! One moment the band will be playing some super catchy and melodic pop-punk styled tunes and then hit straight into aggressive and hardcore punk sounds.

More Items Related To Direct Hit

Direct Hit Crown Of Nothing
FAT101CD.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Different Universe
  • 2.Welcome To Heaven
  • 3.Pain / Boredom
  • 4.Altered States
  • 5.Perfect Black
  • 6.Bad Answer
  • 7.Life In Hell
  • 8.Something We Wonâ??t Talk About
  • 9.You & I (Are Nothing But Lies)
  • 10.The Problem
  • 11.Bliss Addiction
  • 12.Losing Faith
  • 13.Disassemble
  • 14.Heaven's End

Cat no: FAT101CD
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Info correct on: 22/11/2018