Direct Hit

Brainless God

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

A long awaited repress of the debut album from Milwaukee's Direct Hit!. Rough, unpolished pop-punk sounding like a cross between Off With Their Heads and Blink-182.

This album came out sounding so good you'd almost think Direct Hit! made a pact with Old Scratch himself. Does that mean we have to pay him royalties too?

More Items Related To Direct Hit

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Direct Hit Brainless God
  • 1.On & On
  • 2.The World Is Ending (No One Cares)
  • 3.Buried Alive
  • 4.Getting What He Asked For
  • 5.White Robes
  • 6.Heaven Is A Black Hole
  • 7.We're Fucked
  • 8.Bank Of Elevators
  • 9.Back To The Tower
  • 10.I Told You A Lie
  • 11.Home To You
  • 12.A Message To The Angels Pt. II (Brainless God)

Cat no: CCCP171LP
Label: Red Scare Industries
Info correct on: 3/10/2017