Dinosaur Pile-Up

Growing Pains

Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Debut album from Dinosaur Pile-Up!

‘Growing Pains’ is the sound of a one of the UK’s most exciting bands hitting their stride. It comes, following a handful of introductory independent releases over the past year and a bit, after which the band's frontman and creative force Matt Bigland entered Bridlington's Lodge Studios with producer James Kenosha to record the debut, taking place over January and February this year.

The result is a storming rock powerhouse of big pop songs driven by the kind of wall shaking undercurrent only a three piece can muster!


More Items Related To Dinosaur Pile-Up

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dinosaur Pile-Up Growing Pains
FVSR021CD.png Out of Stock
  • 1.Birds & Planes
  • 2.Barce-loner
  • 3.Never That Together
  • 4.Mona Lisa
  • 5.Broken Knee
  • 6.Hey Man
  • 7.My Rock & Roll
  • 8.Maybe It?s You
  • 9.Love To Hate Me
  • 10.Traynor
  • 11.Hey You
  • 12.All Around The
  • 13.World

Item code: FVSR021CD
Label: Friends Vs Records
Info correct on: 29/9/2010