Dinosaur Jr

Where You Been

2 CD
Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 16 July

Please note: the tracklisting is detailing the Double LP.

Remastered and expanded edition of the 5th full length album from Dinosaur Jr.

Produced by a new line-up of the group (longtime drummer Murph and new bassist Mike Johnson completing the three-piece), the album became the band’s most successful up to that point, reaching #50 in the US (where it sold over a quarter of a million copies) and #10 in the UK album charts, and spawning the hit single ‘Start Choppin’.

Collected together here with related B-sides, BBC session recordings and a previously unreleased live recording made at St Paul Civic Centre in June 1993, and accompanied by in-depth sleevenotes from Mojo’s Keith Cameron (based on recent and exclusive interviews with J Mascis), this edition provides a glimpse of a band in rampant form riding a hard-earned wave of popularity and credibility.

More Items From Dinosaur JrSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dinosaur Jr Where You Been
  • 1.Out There
  • 2.Start Choppin'
  • 3.What Else Is New
  • 4.On The Way
  • 5.Not The Same
  • 6.Get Me
  • 7.Drawerings
  • 8.Hide
  • 9.Goin' Home
  • 10.I Ain't Sayin
  • 11.Hot Burrito #2
  • 12.Quest (Acoustic)
  • 13.Turnip Farm
  • 14.Forget It
  • 15.Keeblin
  • 16.Get Me (Peel Session)
  • 17.Keeblin' (Peel Session)
  • 18.Hide (Peel Session)
  • 19.Missing Link - With Del The Funky Homosapien

Item code: PCDBRED757
Label: Cherry Red
Info correct on: 2/9/2021