Double LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

The debut full length album from the DnB artist Dimension.

Dimension has revealed the title of his debut album, ‘Organ’, alongside the artwork and full album tracklist. To be released on the 5 th of March, 2021, ‘Organ’ features 17 tracks; alongside 11 unreleased new songs, the album includes Dimension’s latest single ‘Remedy’ (feat. TS Graye), plus his recent singles ‘Saviour’ (feat. Sharlene Hector), and ?‘Hatred’ (feat E11E), and the UK chart hit collaboration with Sub Focus, ‘Desire’. Elsewhere, ‘Organ’ features Liam Bailey, MC GQ, Arctic Lake, Cameron Hayes, Billy Lockett (Culture Shock, ‘Love To Give’), Poppy Baskcomb, and Clementine Douglas.

More Items Related To Dimension

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dimension Organ
  • 1.Saviour Ft. Sharlene Hector
  • 2.Alive Ft. Poppy Baskcomb
  • 3.Danger Ft. Mc Gq
  • 4.Devotion Ft. Cameron Hayes
  • 5.Psycho
  • 6.Remedy Ft. Ts Graye
  • 7.UK Border Patrol
  • 8.Organ
  • 9.Altar
  • 10.Love To Give Ft. Billy Lockett
  • 11.Domino
  • 12.Offender
  • 13.Lord's Prayer Ft. Liam Bailey
  • 14.Plus Minus Ft. Arctic Lake
  • 15.Hatred Ft. E11e
  • 16.Desire
  • 17.Sensory Division Ft. Clementine Douglas

Item code: 0190296805714
Label: Dimension
Info correct on: 24/11/2020