The Devil In

cd signed copy
2 left

cd signed copy: these are limited to 2 per customer.

The third album from British rapper, Devlin. It's his first release since 2013s A Moving Picture, and he sounds determined to retake his position in the scene.

He is Dagenham's own street poet: an impassioned, virtuoso talent driven by the need to describe life as it is for underdogs and ordinary people.

The Devlin God Is Rapping Inside Me. #ukpunday

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Devlinstore - photo by Jez Pennington


More Items Related To Devlin

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Devlin The Devil In
  • 1.The Devil In
  • 2.Blow Your Mind ft Maverick Sabre
  • 3.Cold Blooded
  • 4.50 Grand ft Skepta
  • 5.Corned Beef City
  • 6.Bitches
  • 7.Just Wanna Be Me
  • 8.Life ft Harry James
  • 9.Blue Skies
  • 10.Crack Baby ft Tom Prior
  • 11.Stay
  • 12.Castella Freestyle

Cat no: DEV003CD
Label: Devlin Music
Info correct on: 14/2/2017