Deux Furieuses

Songs from Planet Earth

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

'Songs From Planet Earth' is Deux Furieuses' third full length album, the second with Xtra Mile Recordings. Written and recorded during the last two turbulent years, Songs From Planet Earth is a beating heart signal out from this world as we fall spinning into a vortex of pandemic, isolation, avoidable deaths, political corruption, personal mourning and ultimately survival. The album documents the journey from the city to the countryside like refugees in search of sanctuary. 'Bring Down The Government' jumps on the fuzz box to demand a reckoning for all the lives.

More Items Related To Deux Furieuses

Deux Furieuses Songs from Planet Earth
  • 1.Isolation Days
  • 2.All We Need is Sanctuary
  • 3.Bring Down The Government
  • 4.Fool All The People
  • 5.Our Day Will Come
  • 6.Let Them Pass
  • 7.Place of Stones
  • 8.Know The Score
  • 9.Be Water
  • 10.Our Tribe

Item code: XMR178CD
Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
Info correct on: 21/7/2022