Deux Furieuses

My War Is Your War

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The new full length album from Deux Furieuses, dark and blisteringly powerful post-punk influenced tunes. Fans of Quicksand, Sunny Day Real Estate and Failure should check this out.

Raised on a fiery blend of Irish and Greek music, 80’s post-punk and 90’s alt rock, and bonding over a love of early PJ Harvey and Kate Bush, their music is a visceral and impassioned call to arms against the world’s inequalities and rising storms.

‘My War is Your War’ lyrically and musically expands on their 2016 debut album‘Tracksof Wire’. It takes the post-punk and Riot Grrrl influences of the predecessor and injects it with a darker rock sound, an angrier sonic energy representing the alarming rise of social injustices and right-wing power since the debut’s release.

More Items Related To Deux Furieuses

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Deux Furieuses My War Is Your War
  • 1.Year Of Rage
  • 2.Civilians
  • 3.My War Is Your War
  • 4.Song for Kat
  • 5.Thorns
  • 6.Words Of Warning
  • 7.Let Them Burn
  • 8.Cruel Winter
  • 9.Give Me The Rope
  • 10.Wired to Hate
  • 11.Are We Mental?

Item code: XMR153CD
Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
Info correct on: 16/8/2019