9th & Walnut

LP black
LP electric blue - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

Most recently dispatched: 14 September

Indies exclusive LP is on 'electric blue' coloured vinyl.

In 2002, the original four-piece lineup — Frank Navetta, Tony Lombardo, Bill Stevenson, and Milo Aukerman — got back into the studio to finally record their first-ever songs. The songs were written by the band from 1977 through 1980, before recording the Fat EP (1981) and the Milo Goes to College LP (1982). Put simply, this is the DESCENDENTS’ earliest material, representing a “lost” pre-MGTC album. Most of these songs have not been heard—until now.

Every element of DESCENDENTS’ genre-creating sound is here: Stevenson’s hyper-caffeinated surf-beats, Lombardo’s intrep-id bass, Navetta’s crunching attack, Aukerman’s impassioned, infinitely relatable singing—and all those great melodies and harmonies.

More Items From DescendentsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Descendents 9th & Walnut
  • 1.Sailors' Choice
  • 2.Crepe Suzette
  • 3.You Make Me Sick
  • 4. Lullaby
  • 5.Nightage
  • 6.Doncha Know
  • 7.Tired of Being Tired
  • 8.I'm Shaky
  • 9.Grudge
  • 10.Mohicans
  • 11.the Way I Know
  • 12.It's A Hectic World
  • 13.To Remember
  • 14.Yore Disgusting
  • 15.My Hair
  • 16.I Need Some
  • 17.Ride the Wild
  • 18.Glad All Over

Item code: 27843-1
Label: Epitaph
Info correct on: 24/8/2021