Depeche Mode

Ultra - The 12" Singles

8 LP Boxset
4 left

Most recently dispatched: 8 September

Ultra | The 12" Singles, a collector's edition deluxe box set, contains eight 12" vinyl discs presenting four singles--Barrel of a Gun, It's No Good, Home, and Useless--with key B-sides, mixes and live recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode's ninth studio album, Ultra, originally released 14 April 1997.

Three of the 12" vinyl discs* in Ultra | The 12" Singles are comprised of tracks first released on CD singles throughout 1997. Each of these new 12" discs features artwork reflecting the original CD single releases, now expanded to 12" vinyl for the first time.

Contains the singles on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio mastered from the original tapes. The artwork for the exterior box sets draws on iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original single artwork.

More Items From Depeche ModeSee all

Depeche Mode Ultra - The 12" Singles
  • 1.Barrel Of A Gun
  • 2.Barrel Of A Gun (Underworld Hard Mix)
  • 3.Barrel Of A Gun (3 Phase Mix)
  • 4.Barrel Of A Gun (One Inch Punch Mix (V2))
  • 5.Barrel Of A Gun (Underworld Soft Mix)
  • 6.Painkiller (Plastikman Mix)
  • 7.Painkiller
  • 8.Barrel Of A Gun (One Inch Punch Mix)
  • 9.Barrel Of A Gun (United Mix)
  • 10.It's No Good (Hardfloor Mix)
  • 11.It's No Good (Speedy J Mix)
  • 12.It's No Good (Motor Bass Mix)
  • 13.It's No Good (Andrea Parker Mix)
  • 14.It's No Good (Dom T Mix)
  • 15.It's No Good
  • 16.Slowblow
  • 17.Slowblow (Darren Price Mix)
  • 18.It's No Good (Bass Bounce Mix)
  • 19.Home (Jedi Knights Remix (Drowning In Time))
  • 20.Home (Air "Around The Golf" Remix)
  • 21.Home (Meant To Be)
  • 22.Home (Grantby Mix)
  • 23.Home
  • 24.Home (The Noodles And The Damage Done)
  • 25.Barrel Of A Gun (Live)
  • 26.It's No Good (Live)
  • 27.Useless (The Kruder + Dorfmeister SessionTM)
  • 28.Useless (CJ Bolland Funky Sub Mix)
  • 29.Useless (Air 20 Mix)
  • 30.Useless (Remix)
  • 31.Useless (Escape From Wherever: Parts 1 & 2!)
  • 32.Useless (Cosmic Blues)
  • 33.Useless (CJ Bolland Ultrasonar Mix)
  • 34.Useless (Live)

Item code: 19439759431
Info correct on: 21/7/2021