Depeche Mode

Delta Machine - 12" Singles

12" Boxset

Delta Machine | The 12" Singles, a collector's edition deluxe box set, contains six 12" vinyl discs spotlighting the singles featured on Delta Machine, Depeche Mode's 13th studio album (and first for Columbia Records). Originally released on Mute/Columbia in March 2013, Delta Machine presented fans with Heaven (released as the album's lead single in January 2013), Soothe My Soul (released May 2013) and Should Be Higher (released October 2013). The Delta Machine | The 12" Singles box set includes replicas of the original 12" single releases plus three newly compiled discs featuring remixes, dub mixes, instrumental versions, live sessions and radio mixes of the singles as well as the bonus track "Goodbye (Gesaffelstein Remix)."

More Items From Depeche ModeSee all

Depeche Mode Delta Machine - 12" Singles
  • 1.Heaven - Blawan Dub
  • 2.Heaven - OWLLE Remix
  • 3.Heaven - steps to heaven voxdub
  • 4.Heaven - Matthew Dear vs. Audion Instrumental Mix
  • 5.Heaven - Blawan Remix
  • 6.Heaven - steps to heaven rmx
  • 7.Heaven - Matthew Dear vs. Audion Vocal Mix
  • 8.Heaven - Live Studio Session
  • 9.Soothe My Soul - Steve Angello vs Jacques Lu Cont Remix
  • 10.Soothe My Soul - Matador Remix
  • 11.Soothe My Soul - Destructo Remix
  • 12.Soothe My Soul - Gregor Tresher Remix
  • 13.Soothe My Soul - Tom Furse - The Horrors Remix
  • 14.Soothe My Soul - Billy F Gibbons and Joe Hardy Remix
  • 15.Soothe My Soul - Joris Delacroix Remix
  • 16.Soothe My Soul - Black Asteroid Remix
  • 17.Soothe My Soul - Gregor Tresher Soothed Remix
  • 18.Goodbye - Gesaffelstein Remix
  • 19.Should Be Higher - Truss Remix
  • 20.Should Be Higher - MPIA3 Definition

Item code: 19658765361
Info correct on: 19/9/2023

Tracks shown above may differ from those on the actual product

Listen to the whole album
on Spotify