Dennis Young

Open Roads


Notify me when this item is released / available

This new album from DENNIS YOUNG, founding member of LIQUID LIQUID, is an acoustic vocal album with a quiet indie/folk sound for fans of his ATHENS THE NORTH releases. The recording consists of 14 new tracks accompanied by cello/viola and bass guitar. Due out early 2021.

More Items Related To Dennis Young

Dennis Young Open Roads
DN019LP.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Open Roads
  • 2.Falling from Grace
  • 3.Warrior of the Light
  • 4.Bottom of the Hill
  • 5.Wait for Me
  • 6.Sweet Anna
  • 7.Cold
  • 8.Bordertown
  • 9.My Lady in Red
  • 10.The Dark Knight
  • 11.Harry the Painter
  • 12.So It Goes
  • 13.Lazy Afternoon
  • 14.Disappear

Item code: DN019LP
Info correct on: 15/3/2021