Del Amitri

Fatal Mistakes

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 7 June

The seventh studio album from the Scottish rockers, Del Amitri., a long-awaited follow up from 2002's Can You Do Me Good?.

“‘Fatal Mistakes’ were made over three weeks in March, in a stately home in deepest England — thirteen of them —resulting in the first Dels’ studio album since ‘Can You Do Me Good’. A fine time was had by all. It’s a collection of bizarre tales of poisoning, pleading and bitter acceptance, powered by guitars, drums and keyboards played entirely by the quintet who had such enormous fun on the road in 2014 and ‘18.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Del Amitri Fatal Mistakes
  • 1.You Can't Go Back
  • 2.All Hail Blind Love
  • 3.Musicians And Beer
  • 4.Close Your Eyes And Think Of England
  • 5.Losing The Will To Die
  • 6.Otherwise
  • 7.It's Feelings
  • 8.I'm So Scared Of Dying
  • 9.Mockingbird, Copy Me Now
  • 10.Missing Person
  • 11.Second Staircase
  • 12.Lonely
  • 13.Nation of Caners

Item code: DAFMLP
Info correct on: 10/6/2021