Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998

CD Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

A 12 track live album from the incredible Deftones, recorded at the Dynamo Open Air Festival in 1998.

An aggressive slab of metallic guitars and hammering drums, giving this live concert a visceral Force & 2 tracks featuring Max Cavalera.

More Items From DeftonesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Deftones Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998
  • 1.Lotion
  • 2.My Own Summer (Shove It)
  • 3.Root
  • 4.Teething / Life's A Bitch
  • 5.Around The Fur
  • 6.MX
  • 7.Words
  • 8.Bored
  • 9.Mascara
  • 10.Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)
  • 11.Headup
  • 12.Engine No. 9

Item code: 555020961
Label: Caroline
Info correct on: 12/5/2020