B-Sides & Rarities

Double LP + DVD

Most recently dispatched: 7 September

Please note: this is NOT the RSD edition.

The classic B-sides & Rarities compilation from the inimitable and legendary Deftones.

More Items From DeftonesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Deftones B-Sides & Rarities
  • 1.Savory
  • 2.Wax And Wane
  • 3.Change (In The House Of Flies) (Acoustic)
  • 4.Simple Man
  • 5.Sinatra
  • 6.No Ordinary Love
  • 7.Teenager (Idiot Version)
  • 8.Crenshaw Punch / I'll Throw Rocks At You
  • 9.Black Moon
  • 10.If Only Tonight We Could Sleep
  • 11.Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  • 12.Digital Bath (Acoustic)
  • 13.The Chauffeur
  • 14.Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) (Acoustic)

Item code: 0093624921950
Info correct on: 16/12/2020