Gold/black LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Expected 18th September - transluscent gold LP with black smoke

Re-press of the excellent debut from one of the most forward-thinking hardcore bands Defeater

We orginally said "Bridge Nine re-release the debut album from this up-and-coming hardcore unit. Raging, impassioned hardcore that takes influence from Minor Threat, Botch and Modern Life Is War."


Defeater in Kingston

More Items From DefeaterSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Defeater Travels
  • 1.Blessed Burden
  • 2.Everything Went Quiet
  • 3.Nameless Streets
  • 4.Forgiver Forgetter
  • 5.The City By The Dawn
  • 6.Prophet In Plain Clothes
  • 7.Carrying Weight
  • 8.Moon Shine
  • 9.The Blues
  • 10.Debts
  • 11.Cowardice

Item code: B9R107
Label: Bridge Nine
Info correct on: 15/7/2020