Microcastle/Weird Era Cont

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 22 July

Deerhunter are an awesome band. Blissful experimental indie rock which does the My Bloody Valentine sound right for once. Comes backed with 'Weird Era Cont.', which is an album of more lo-fi and demoish sounding material. So two albums for the price of one, basically. Fans of the likes of Sonic Youth or M83 should love this. I love this.

1. Cover Me (Slowly)
2. Agoraphobia
3. Never Stops
4. Little Kids
5. Microcastle
6. Calvary Scars
7. Green Jacket
8. Activa
9. Nothing Ever Happened
10. Saved By Old Times
11. Neither Of Us, Uncertainly
12. Twilight At Carbon Lake

Weird Era Cont.:
01. Backspace Century
02. Operation
03. Ghost Outfit
04. Dot Gain
05. Vox Celeste
06. Cicadas
07. Vox Humana
08. VHS Dream
09. Focus Group
10. Slow Swords
11. Weird Era
12. Moon Witch Cartridge
13. Calvary Scars II/Aux Out

More Items From DeerhunterSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Deerhunter Microcastle/Weird Era Cont

Item code: CAD2822CD
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 14/7/2021