Future Teenage Cave Artists


The 15th full length album from the psychedelic indie-rock legends Deerhoof.

On Future Teenage Cave Artists, Deerhoof fantasize about a future that feels frighteningly real. Populations evacuate their homes for greener pastures. People and animals are murdered senselessly. Survival is a privilege, not an assumption. Amidst this chaos, a new generation of teenagers still discover and make art, experiencing feelings as old as time.

More Items From DeerhoofSee all

Deerhoof Future Teenage Cave Artists
  • 1.Future Teenage Cave Artists [3:26]
  • 2.Sympathy for the Baby Boo [2:23]
  • 3.The Loved One [2:38]
  • 4.O Ye Saddle Babes [3:32]
  • 5.New Orphan Asylum for Spirited Deerchildren [3:56]
  • 6.Zazeet [2:28]
  • 7.Fraction Anthem [2:52]
  • 8.Farewell Symphony [3:49]
  • 9.Reduced Guilt [3:44]
  • 10.Damaged Eyes Squinting into the Beautiful Overhot Sun [3:58]
  • 11.I Call on Thee [3:17]

Item code: JNR331LP
Label: Joyful Noise Recordings
Info correct on: 22/6/2020