Deer Tick


LP white + 7"

Deer Tick release a new compilation album entitled Mayonnaise – a 13-song companion piece to last year's full-length albums Deer Tick Vol. 1 and Deer Tick Vol. 2. It features alternate versions of songs from Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 and covers of The Pogues, George Harrison, Velvet Underground, Ben Vaughn etc.

More Items Related To Deer Tick

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Deer Tick Mayonnaise
  • 1.Bluesboy
  • 2.Limp Right Back
  • 3.White City
  • 4.Old Lady
  • 5.Run of the Mill
  • 6.Strange, Awful Feeling
  • 7.End of the World (Alternate Version)
  • 8.Hey! Yeah!
  • 9.Pale Blue Eyes
  • 10.Memphis Chair
  • 11.Too Sensitive for This World
  • 12.Doomed From the Start
  • 13.Cocktail (feat. Spencer Cullum Jr.)

Cat no: PTKF2161-1
Label: Partisan Records
Info correct on: 7/1/2019