Death Lens

No Luck

LP turquoise
20+ left

LP turquoise: usually dispatched next working day

The new 14-track album from the SoCal punk-rockers Death Lens, their first album from Secret Friends Music Group.

“No Luck was our chance to get out of our comfort zone as a band by allowing each of us to bring our own influences to the table with total comfort and acceptance. It was also our way of releasing anxiety and anger from being confined and feeling silenced during the pandemic – we used this album as a platform to voice our opinions on problems we’re facing on a societal level as a country”

Recorded and mixed by Jonny Bell at Jazzcats Studios in Long Beach, CA from April – July 2021, the bands new album will be their first release on Secret Friends Music Group. Through 14 tracks of straightforward punk rock, the band touches on themes of social and political awareness, mental health and personal relationships with a realistic but positive message to fans.

Death Lens No Luck
  • 1.Defy
  • 2.Abrupt
  • 3.No Luck
  • 4.DAEMON
  • 5.Gone Boy
  • 6.Not Impressed
  • 7.Typical
  • 8.Corridor
  • 9.Slugger
  • 10.S.T.F.T. (Intro)
  • 11.Swing For The Fences
  • 12.Slow Burner
  • 13.Fear No Man
  • 14.Afterwards

Item code: DLNL22
Label: Secret Friends Music Group
Info correct on: 15/7/2022