Death From Above 1979

Is 4 Lovers

LP gold
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 6 May

The new album from the dance-punk duo DEATH FROM ABOVE 1979, following on from their 2017 album Outrage! Is Now.

The follow-up to 2017’s Outrage! Is Now was written, produced, mastered, and recorded by the group’s own Sebastien Grainger and Jesse F. Keeler. Spanning 10 songs, the effort marks both a revival and reinvention of their dance-punk sound first formulated some two decades ago.

More Items From Death From Above 1979

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Death From Above 1979 Is 4 Lovers
  • 1.Modern Guy
  • 2.One + One
  • 3.Free Animal
  • 4.N.Y.C. Power Elite Part I
  • 5.N.Y.C. Power Elite Part 2
  • 6.Totally Wiped Out
  • 7.Glass Homes
  • 8.Love Letter
  • 9.Mean Streets
  • 10.No War

Item code: DFA101CD
Label: Spinefarm Records
Info correct on: 27/4/2021