Death Cab For Cutie

Plans [vinyl]

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 19 September

180gram audiophile vinyl double LP reissue of Death Cab For Cutie's amazing album Plans!

The album spawned three singles: “Soul Meets Body”, “Crooked Teeth”, and “I Will Follow You into the Dark”, with all three songs charting. “I Will Follow You Into The Dark” became Death Cab for Cutie’s best-selling single to-date, and gained the band a nomination for a Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals the following year.

Soul Meets Body

More Items From Death Cab For CutieSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Death Cab For Cutie Plans [vinyl]
  • 1.Marching Bands of Manhattan
  • 2.Soul Meets Body
  • 3.Summer Skin
  • 4.Different Names for the Same Thing
  • 5.I Will Follow You into the Dark
  • 6.Your Heart is an Empty Room
  • 7.Someday You Will Be Loved
  • 8.Crooked Teeth
  • 9.What Sarah Said
  • 10.Brothers on a Hotel Bed
  • 11.Stable Song
  • 12.Talking Like Turnstiles

Item code: MOVLP1314
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 9/12/2020