Dear Seattle

Don't Let Go


Dear Seattle are the melodic, sing along, beer-in-the-air, headbanging-with-heart punk rock band that you've been waiting for.

One part mosh pit, and one part love letter. The band have created a unique and powerful style of song writing that's connecting with fans across the world.

No strangers to the live scene, Dear Seattle have shared the stages with the likes of Citizen, Balance and Composure, Emarosa and Trophy Eyes.

In November, Dear Seattle were stoked to announce their signing to a new label, Domestic La La, under the fearless leadership of Violent Soho's James Tidswell and hit the studio to record their debut record, Don't Let Go (mixed by Will Yip), evolving their style into something truly distinctive and powerful.

Dear Seattle Don't Let Go
  • 1.When I'm Gone
  • 2.Maybe
  • 3.Daytime TV
  • 4.Bigger Than My Brain
  • 5.Homegrown
  • 6.You
  • 7.Try
  • 8.Let Me Bleed
  • 9.Broke and Hungry
  • 10.A Modest Mind
  • 11.I Keep Dreaming

Cat no: DLL005CD
Label: Domestic La La
Info correct on: 28/1/2019