David Sylvian

Dead Bees On A Cake

Double LP

Vinyl reissue the the fifth full length album from David Sylvian, originally released in 1999.

Following on from the phenomenal success of the RSD 2018 white vinyl edition of David Sylvian's album from 1999, we now present the album on 180gram black vinyl for the first time. Now expanded with the addition of four non-album tracks, "The Scent of Magnolia", "Albuquerque (Dobro #6)", "Cover Me With Flowers" and "Aparna and Nimisha ( Dobro #5)". The artwork differs from the RSD edition and features a photograph by David's ex-partner Ingrid, plus some rare photographs by Anton Corbijn.

More Items From David SylvianSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

David Sylvian Dead Bees On A Cake
  • 1.I Surrender
  • 2.The Scent of Magnolia
  • 3.Dobro #1
  • 4.Midnight Sun
  • 5.Cover Me With Flowers
  • 6.Krishna Blue
  • 7.Albuquerque (Dobro #6)
  • 8.Thalheim
  • 9.Alphabet Angel
  • 10.God Man
  • 11.Cafe Europa
  • 12.Aparna and Nimisha (Dobro #5)
  • 13.Pollen Path
  • 14.The Shining Of Things
  • 15.Wanderlust
  • 16.All Of My Mother's Names
  • 17.Praise
  • 18.Darkest Dreams

Cat no: 6715243
Label: Virgin / EMI
Info correct on: 15/10/2018