David Ellis

Misty Heights

LP - Signed Copy
1 left
CD - Signed Copy
2 left

The debut full length solo album from Razorlight member David Ellis.

The self-proclaimed ‘Pagan Rock’ artist cleverly sews together earthy rhythms with heartfelt melodies and impassioned singing. Written about his journey on the search for happiness, his positive approach to ‘Eyes To The Sky’ is a wonderful introduction to Ellis’ sanguine sound.

Speaking of ‘Eyes to the Sky’, Ellis explains: “’Eyes to the Sky’ was written at a time where I regained a youthful wonderment towards life after spending many years searching for happiness in all the wrong places.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

David Ellis Misty Heights
  • 1.Misty Heights
  • 2.Baby She Roam
  • 3.Seas of Tomorrow
  • 4.Eyes to the Sky
  • 5.King of Culture
  • 6.Winds of Passion
  • 7.Play Many Play
  • 8.See Yourself in Nature
  • 9.Days of Yore
  • 10.You Better Run
  • 11.Seed of the Sun
  • 12.Silbury Stone
  • 13.Riverside
  • 14.Mantra

Item code: DE-MH
Label: Ellisland Records
Info correct on: 26/9/2019