David Bowie


Double CD
Double LP

Legacy is the very best of the late great David Bowie.

In this must-have Bowie collection, you can experience Bowie’s genius from start to finish. From his early days as the iconic Ziggy Stardust, to the final days of Blackstar, ‘Legacy’ brings you the best material from Bowie’s star-studded career.

Not only is ‘Legacy’ the ultimate Bowie collection to own, but it also features a previously unreleased mix of his renowned song ‘Life On Mars?’. With a more orchestrated and cleaner mix, this unreleased version was mixed by Ken Scott the original producer of the track. This 2 disc deluxe version of the album features not only more hits but also fans favorites such as This Is Not America, Fashion and I Can’t Give Everything Away from the mighty Blackstar. Packaging takes the form of a deluxe digipack with additional photos

More Items From David BowieSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

David Bowie Legacy
  • CD
  • 1.Let's Dance (single version)
  • 2.Ashes To Ashes (single version)
  • 3.Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie
  • 4.Life On Mars? (2016 mix)
  • 5.Changes
  • 6.Oh! You Pretty Things
  • 7.The Man Who Sold The World
  • 8.Space Oddity
  • 9.Starman (original single mix)
  • 10.Ziggy Stardust
  • 11.The Jean Genie (original single mix)
  • 12.Rebel Rebel
  • 13.Golden Years (single version)
  • 14.Dancing In The Street - David Bowie & Mick Jagger
  • 15.China Girl (single version)
  • 16.Fame
  • 17.Sound And Vision
  • 18.Heroes (single version)
  • 19.Where Are We Now?
  • 20.Lazarus (radio edit)
  • Double CD
  • 1.Space Oddity
  • 2.The Man Who Sold The World
  • 3.Changes
  • 4.Oh! You Pretty Things
  • 5.Life On Mars? (2016 mix)
  • 6.Starman (original single mix)
  • 7.Ziggy Stardust
  • 8.Moonage Daydream
  • 9.The Jean Genie (original single mix)
  • 10.All The Young Dudes
  • 11.Drive-In Saturday
  • 12.Sorrow
  • 13.Rebel Rebel
  • 14.Young Americans (original single edit)
  • 15.Fame
  • 16.Golden Years (single version)
  • 17.Sound And Vision
  • 18.Heroes (single version)
  • 19.Boys Keep Swinging
  • 20.Fashion (single version)
  • 21.Ashes To Ashes (single version)
  • 22.Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie
  • 23.Let's Dance (single version)
  • 24.China Girl (single version)
  • 25.Modern Love (single version)
  • 26.Blue Jean
  • 27.This Is Not America - with The Pat Metheny Group
  • 28.Dancing In The Street - David Bowie & Mick Jagger
  • 29.Absolute Beginners (edit)
  • 30.Jump They Say (radio edit)
  • 31.Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix) - with The Pet Shop Boys
  • 32.Little Wonder (edit)
  • 33.I'm Afraid Of Americans (V1) (clean edit)
  • 34.Thursday's Child (radio edit)
  • 35.Slow Burn (radio edit)
  • 36.Everyone Says 'Hi' (edit)
  • 37.New Killer Star (radio edit)
  • 38.Where Are We Now?
  • 39.Lazarus (radio edit)
  • 40.I Canâ??t Give Everything Away (radio edit)

Item code: legacy
Label: Warner
Info correct on: 4/1/2017