David Bowie

I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour '74) [RSD20]

Double LP Record Store Day
1 left
2 CD Record Store Day
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer

Most recently dispatched: 8 April

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2020. Available over the counter from Saturday 20th June. Any remaining stock will be available online from Sunday 28th June, strictly one per customer.

Taken from recently discovered sources in The David Bowie Archive, I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour 74) was recorded mostly during David's performance at the Michigan Palace, Detroit on 20th October, 1974, with the encores taken from the Municipal Auditorium, Nashville on 30th November, 1974.

More Items From David BowieSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

David Bowie I'm Only Dancing (The Soul Tour '74) [RSD20]
190295314170.png RSD 2020
  • 1.Introduction - Memory Of A Free Festival
  • 2.Rebel Rebel
  • 3.John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)
  • 4.Sorrow
  • 5.Changes
  • 6.1984
  • 7.Moonage Daydream
  • 8.Rock 'n' Roll With Me
  • 9.Love Me Do / The Jean Genie
  • 10.Young Americans
  • 11.Can You Hear Me
  • 12.It's Gonna Be Me
  • 13.Somebody Up There Likes Me
  • 14.Suffragette City
  • 15.Rock 'n' Roll Suicide
  • 16.Panic In Detroit
  • 17.Knock On Wood
  • 18.Foot Stomping / I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate / Foot Stomping
  • 19.Diamond Dogs / It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I like It) / Diamond Dogs

Item code: 190295314170
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 12/11/2020