Dave House

3 Album Pack

3 CD
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
What a bargain! Three (brilliant) CD albums - 2004's Kingston's Current, 2007's See That No One Else Escapes & 2009's Intersections - for the price of one!

Bacchus & Bridges at New Slang

More Items From Dave HouseSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dave House 3 Album Pack
  • 1.You Are On My Frequency
  • 2.Negative Dressed Up Positive
  • 3.Weeknights & Weekends
  • 4.Bacchus & Bridges
  • 5.Stereo
  • 6.Since Your Heart Stopped
  • 7.Kingston's Current
  • 8.Tell Me Why
  • 9.In This Machine
  • 10.As You Want
  • 11.Beep Beep (Hi, Hi)
  • 12.Trafalgar Square To Anywhere
  • 13.TV Song
  • 14.All D's, No Future
  • 15.Medicine
  • 16.Carry You
  • 17.For An Afternoon
  • 18.Old Girl Back
  • 19.The Scottish Coast
  • 20.Shiver
  • 21.See That No One Else Escapes
  • 22.Lungs
  • 23.Rails
  • 24.Follow Me
  • 25.Born Steady
  • 26.Runaground
  • 27.Make An Example
  • 28.60 Blocks Up
  • 29.Where The Streets Collide
  • 30.I Still Connect
  • 31.10-42

Item code: DHtriple
Label: Banquet Records
Info correct on: 1/2/2016