Music From Before The Storm

Double LP clear vinyl
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP clear vinyl: these are limited to 1 per customer.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2018. 

Clear vinyl double LP in a gatefold sleeve.
First physical release for Daughter's atmospheric original soundtrack to the second installment of the popular Life is Strange video game. 

More Items From DaughterSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Daughter Music From Before The Storm
4AD0038LP.png RSD 2018
  • 1.Glass
  • 2.Burn It Down
  • 3.Flaws
  • 4.Hope
  • 5.The Right Way Around
  • 6.Witches
  • 7.Departure
  • 8.All I Wanted
  • 9.I Can't Live Here Anymore
  • 10.Dreams Of William
  • 11.Improve
  • 12.Voices
  • 13.A Hole In The Earth

Cat no: 4AD0038LP
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 2/7/2018