Dashboard Confessional

Swiss Army Romance

LP black
LP galaxy (red/pink)
20 left

Most recently dispatched: 26 February

Limited LP is on 'galaxy (transparent red / baby pink)' coloured vinyl.

Both LPs include a download code.

Available on vinyl for the first time in over 10 years, the highly-sought after and adored debut album from Dashboard Confessional.

Chris Carrabba's solo debut as Dashboard Confessional took the punk and emo rock world by storm and became an instant classic amongst the angsty and emotional. This collection of emo anthems, kick started by smash hit "Screaming Infidelities", was the beginning of a journey that would lead Chris Carrabba from a bedroom and DIY performer to a global sensation.

More Items From Dashboard ConfessionalSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Dashboard Confessional Swiss Army Romance
  • 1.Screaming Infidelities
  • 2.The Sharp Hint Of New Tears
  • 3.Living In Your Letters
  • 4.The Swiss Army Romance
  • 5.Turpentine Chaser
  • 6.A Plain Morning
  • 7.Age Six Racer
  • 8.Again I Go Unnoticed
  • 9.Ender Will Save Us All
  • 10.Shirts And Gloves
  • 11.Not So Easy

Item code: HNR008LP
Label: Dashboard Confessional Records
Info correct on: 13/8/2020