Dashboard Confessional MTV unplugged
  • 1.Swiss Army Romance
  • 2.The Best Deceptions
  • 3.Remember To Breathe
  • 4.The Good Fight
  • 5.The Sharp Hint Of New Tears
  • 6.So Impossible
  • 7.The Places You Come To Fear The Most
  • 8.Turpentine Chaser
  • 9.Living In Your Letters
  • 10.For You To Notice
  • 11.The Brilliant Dance
  • 12.Screaming Infidelities
  • 13.Saints And Sailors
  • 14.Again I Go Unnoticed
  • 15.Hands Down

Item code: HNR003LP
Label: Hangman Records
Info correct on: 23/9/2020