Daniel Avery

Ultra Truth

Double LP white
Tape blue

Double LP white and CD: usually dispatched next working day

Please note: each physical version includes an exclusive bonus track:

- Double LP - 'Trip'
- Tape - 'Time Takes a While'
- CD - 'Out of Silence'

The new full length album from the acclaimed electronic composer / producer, Daniel Avery.

Revered producer and composer Daniel Avery today announces his most ambitious and accomplished studio album to date, Ultra Truth, due for release on 4th November 2022 via Phantasy Sound. To celebrate the announcement, Daniel has shared a brand new track from the record called ‘Chaos Energy’, which lands alongside a neo-futuristic video created using AI technology by close-collaborator Claudia Rafael.

White Vinyl LP

More Items From Daniel AverySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Daniel Avery Ultra Truth
  • 1.New Faith
  • 2.Ultra Truth
  • 3.Wall Of Sleep (feat. HAAi)
  • 4.The Slow Bullet
  • 5.Devotion
  • 6.Only (feat. Jonnine)
  • 7.Spider
  • 8.Near Perfect (feat. SHERELLE)
  • 9.Higher
  • 10.Ache (feat. AK Paul)
  • 11.Collapsing Sky
  • 12.Lone Swordsman
  • 13.Overflowing With Escape
  • 14.Chaos Energy (feat. Kelly Lee Owens & HAAi)
  • 15.Heavy Rain (feat. James Massiah)

Item code: PHLP19X
Label: Phantasy Sound
Info correct on: 10/9/2022