Daniel Avery

Song For Alpha

Double LP regular
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The highly anticipated second studio album from Daniel Avery, following on from critically acclaimed debut Drone Logic, released 5 years prior. 

In the years since, Avery has helmed a DJ-Kicks mix CD, resided over a monthly radio show for NTS Live, curated an extensive remix compilation and collaborated on a series of side-projects including a recent collaboration with Nine Inch Nails synth specialist Alessandro Cortini; he has toured relentlessly, cementing a reputation as one of the defining techno DJs of the decade. He has also worked studiously on what he wanted to say next as a producer.

More Items From Daniel AverySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Daniel Avery Song For Alpha
  • 1.First Light
  • 2.Stereo L
  • 3.Projector
  • 4.TBW17
  • 5.Sensation
  • 6.Citizen // Nowhere
  • 7.Clear
  • 8.Diminuendo
  • 9.Days From Now
  • 10.Embers
  • 11.Slow Fade
  • 12.Glitter
  • 13.Endnote
  • 14.Quick Eternity

Item code: PHLP09
Label: Phantasy
Info correct on: 12/3/2018